Posted by: Tinsley | August 4, 2007

The Best Kind of ‘Gasm Ever!

blogasm_large

I’m probably one of the last one’s to catch the buzz, but better late than never. Here I was all depressed that I didn’t get to go to BlogHer when I go to check out LC’s latest post and find this!

How cool would it be to actually meet the people who you’ve gotten to know almost as well as your BFF from blogland? So far it looks like most of my regular reads are signed up, though I didn’t see Nance or Shelly. What do you think ladies??? There is so no reason not to go!

Leave a Reply

Categories

