Posted by: Tinsley | August 4, 2007

Important Announcement

Love, Tinsley is going to be moving. Please update your bookmarks to this. When the transition is complete, I will also send out an email to the readers who’s email addresses I have. In the coming days I will also be closing all accounts related under the Tinsley name for Twitter and Pownce.

After having been cyber stalked for quite some time, it was necessary that I took on an alias to protect my privacy. The time to come out of the shadows has arrived, and I’m very pleased about that šŸ˜‰ After closing up shop on all Tinsley related accounts, I will of course have to send new friend requests to everyone on my contacts lists. Just wanted to give everybody the heads up. I apologize for the inconvenience but am sure you can understand. And for those of you who never knew, my name is Kari, it’s nice to finally meet you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

